Our Management Team

Chief Executive Officer Mr. Kester Guy
Deputy Chief Executive Officer - Supervision & Regulation Ms. Rosina Knight
General Counsel Mrs. Cyralene Benskin-Murray
Manager – Credit Unions Mr. Curtis Lowe
Manager – Insurance ~Vacant~
Manager – Securities ~Vacant~
Manager - Pensions Mrs. Tanya Bretney
Manager - Examinations Ms. Esther Griffith
Manager – Finance and Planning Ms J. Waveney Forde
Manager – Human Resources Ms Joanne Mapp
Manager – Information Technology Mr. Emmerson Cadogan
Manager – Research and Policy Ms Kerry-Ann Alleyne