Human Resources Committee

The Human Resources Committee formulates and ensures the implementation of plans, policies and procedures relating to employee recruitment, assessment and development. It also reviews organisational design and development, along with other related administrative functions.

Committee members:

  • Sir Frank Alleyne K.A – Chairperson
  • Debbie Fraser – Deputy Chairperson (Alternate member)
  • Felton Burton – Commissioner
  • Representative – Ministry of Finance & Economic Affairs
  • Chief Executive Officer – FSC
  • Manager Human Resources  – FSC