Authorisation and Licensing Committee

The Authorisation and Licensing Committee considers and determines matters concerning applications made by individuals and financial institutions. It provides recommendations to the Board for authorisations, licensing and registration in accordance with the relevant legislation. The Committee ensures that all directors of regulated entities satisfy “fit and proper” criteria for the conduct of financial services business.

Committee members:

  • Frank Alleyne K.A – Chairperson
  • Basil Murray – Commissioner
  • Chief Executive Officer – FSC
  • Debbie Fraser – Deputy Chairperson (Alternate member)