Our Management Team

Chief Executive Officer Mr. Kester Guy
General Counsel Mrs. Cyralene Benskin-Murray
Manager – Credit Unions Mr. Curtis Lowe
Manager – Insurance Mrs. Leticia Alleyne
Manager – Securities Miss Rosina Knight
Manager - Pensions Mrs. Tanya Bretney
Manager – Finance and Planning Miss J. Waveney Forde
Manager – Human Resources Miss Joanne Mapp
Manager – Information Technology Mr. Emmerson Cadogan
Manager – Research and Policy Miss Kerry-Ann Alleyne